Review collected in partnership with
Satisfaction index
93.88 %
193 avis sur portails
average scores
Customer Alliance
4.71 / 5
Facebook
5/5
Google
4.6 / 5
Lonely Planet
5/5

Evaluation criteria

Bedroom
4.4 / 5
Location
4.6 / 5
Cleanliness
4.8 / 5
Service
4.9 / 5
Quality / price ratio
4.7 / 5
Restaurant
4.8 / 5

Avis déposé le 2019-04-03 18:07:56
Pas assez de congés pour pouvoir rester plus longtemps ..... À cet été .......
Isa et S. - 50 years
Bedroom

Confort , équipements et calme .

Restaurant

Repas variés et excellents

Location

Vue splendide

Cleanliness

Nickel !

Service

Famille au top comme d’hab depuis 30 ans ......

Quality / price ratio


Avis déposé le 2019-03-26 13:35:59
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour !
Elodie B. - 30
Bedroom

Très propre, taille optimum

Restaurant

Plats familiaux, très copieux

Location

le télésiege à proximité et à quelques minutes à pied du centre ville

Cleanliness

Très propre

Service

Super accueil

Quality / price ratio

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Avis déposé le 2019-03-18 12:26:45
Un séjour très agréable dans une ambiance familiale et pas coincée
chosson - 60
Bedroom

le confort de la literie, le balcon, la vue. Par contre manque d’éclairage au niveau du lit ou des tables de nuit pour la lecture et manque de chauffage dans la salle de bains

Restaurant


Location

la proximité des pistes de ski et du télésiège du soleil

Cleanliness


Service


Quality / price ratio


Avis déposé le 2019-03-18 09:18:45
Bonne bon accueil convivialite
ANONYMOUS - 60
Bedroom

Simple

Restaurant

Nourriture bonne

Location

Bonne

Cleanliness

Bien

Service

Convivial

Quality / price ratio

Bon

Avis déposé le 2019-03-12 10:03:20
Excellente semaine en complet repos
Wagebart Lucien et C. - 70 years
Bedroom

L'ambiance très conviviale et l'écoute de toute l'équipe

Restaurant

Plat terroir super!!

Location

Familiale

Cleanliness

Bon suivi de toute les prestations

Service

Super

Quality / price ratio

Bon rapport par rapport aux prestations

Avis déposé le 2019-03-11 08:50:43
Nous séjournons au Grand Truc à chaque vacances scolaires depuis 6 ans et c’est toujours un vrai bonheur. Merci à la famille Truchet de rendre notre séjour aussi merveilleux !
ANONYMOUS - 40 years
Bedroom


Restaurant


Location


Cleanliness


Service


Quality / price ratio


Avis déposé le 2019-03-04 23:31:45
Magnifique séjour ... Vivement l'année prochaine !
ANONYMOUS - 40 years
Bedroom

Literie excellente, avec vue sur les montagnes. Le bonheur !

Restaurant

Une cuisine généreuse, des produits de qualité jusqu'au confiture du matin... un régal !

Location

L'hôtel est au pied des pistes. On chausse les ski et c'est parti pour une journée 100% ski.

Cleanliness


Service

Stéphane, le directeur est au petit soin pour ses clients.

Quality / price ratio


Avis déposé le 2019-02-26 12:44:43
Très bon séjour, un hôtel de charme avec belle vue panoramique.
JOURDAN N. - 40 years
Bedroom

Le charme ancien de la chambre

Restaurant

Repas excellents de bonne qualité et en quantité suffisante

Location

Très bon emplacement de l'hôtel, belle vue panoramique, et le côté pratique avec télésiège à proximité.

Cleanliness

Ensemble propre

Service

Très bon accueil

Quality / price ratio

Bon rapport qualité / prix

Avis déposé le 2019-02-26 09:15:19
Des vacances super !
ANONYMOUS - 40 years
Bedroom

l'accueil et l'ambiance

Restaurant

Merci Chef !

Location

la proximité par rapport aux pistes

Cleanliness

toujours une chambre correcte

Service

des hôtes très chaleureux

Quality / price ratio

rien à dire

Avis déposé le 2019-02-26 07:25:31
Excellent,c’est pour cela que nous sommes de fidèles clients
ANONYMOUS - 70 years
Bedroom


Restaurant

Cuisine traditionnelle faite sur place

Location

Le site,la vue,le calme la proximité du télésiège

Cleanliness


Service

Chaleureux et familial

Quality / price ratio


Avis déposé le 2019-02-18 15:05:07
Endroit typique très sympathique et accueillant
Randour - 40 years
Bedroom


Restaurant


Location


Cleanliness

Lieu très propre

Service

M.Truchet a été très de la réservation téléphonique jusqu’à notre départ. Personne disponible et à l’écoute

Quality / price ratio


Avis déposé le 2019-02-09 11:38:06
Un séjour parfait, vivement le prochain!
Boussard - 20 years
Bedroom


Restaurant


Location


Cleanliness


Service


Quality / price ratio


Avis déposé le 2019-02-09 09:19:45
tout est là, pour se ressourcer: l’essentiel, la simplicité, le professionnalisme! continuez !
Patrick - 60
Bedroom

serenité

Restaurant


Location


Cleanliness


Service


Quality / price ratio


Avis déposé le 2019-02-08 11:59:25
Cela fait plusieurs années que notre association vient à l'hôtel pour passer un week end à la Toussuire. Et c'est toujours avec grand plaisir que nous venons à l'hôtel LE GRAND TRUC. Chacun repart avec le sourire et demande à revenir la prochaine année. Merci encore pour cet agréable week end !!
AMICALE DU PERSONNEL COMMUNAL A. - 30
Bedroom

Très agréable et une vue superbe des balcons

Restaurant

Ambiance comme à la maison, servi dans des grands plats

Location

A quelques pas du 1er télésiège du Plein soleil

Cleanliness

très propre

Service

Accueil très chaleureux et toujours avec beaucoup d'attention et gentillesse

Quality / price ratio


Avis déposé le 2019-02-07 08:55:53
Hôtel fort sympathique, excellent accueil. Repas excellents. Propreté des chambres irréprochable. Le séjour ne peut que bien se passer.
PERRET - 50 years
Bedroom

La propreté de la chambre.

Restaurant


Location

A proximité des pistes et non loin du centre

Cleanliness


Service

Accueil chaleureux, on se sent tout de suite chez soi.

Quality / price ratio


Avis déposé le 2019-02-04 13:51:49
super séjour adresse a recommander
billay m. - 70 years
Bedroom

tout

Restaurant

bravo aux chefs j'ai adore sa terrine de poireaux et sa tarte au pommes.

Location

super

Cleanliness

tres bien rien a redire

Service

genial

Quality / price ratio

tres bien

Avis déposé le 2019-01-30 14:06:17
A refaire, touts est impeccable.
Mignot - 50 years
Bedroom

c'est impeccable

Restaurant


Location

le calme

Cleanliness

rien à redire

Service

des personnes simples, sympathiques et efficaces

Quality / price ratio

difficile de trouver mieux

Avis déposé le 2019-01-18 14:29:55
CELA FAIT PLUSIEURS ANNEES QUE NOUS VENONS DANS CET HOTEL POUR LA GENTILLESSE DE LA FAMILLE TRUCHET ET LA QUALITE DE SON RESTAURANT.
GIOLLAND PASCAL ET I. - 50 years
Bedroom


Restaurant

UNE EXCELLENTE CUISINE FAMILIALE ET TRADITIONNELLE

Location


Cleanliness


Service

LA FAMILLE TRUCHET NOUS RESERVE TOUJOURS UN TRES BON ACCUEIL

Quality / price ratio


Avis déposé le 2019-01-16 21:29:46
Nous sommes toujours contents d’arriver à l’hôtel Le Grand Truc. L’accueil est très chaleureux, la famille Truchet nous fait, à chaque fois, passé une semaine formidable. Un grand merci à toute la famille.
Carine P. - 50 years
Bedroom


Restaurant


Location


Cleanliness


Service


Quality / price ratio


Avis déposé le 2019-01-03 15:03:04
Ambiance de l’hôtel très sympathique. Personnel aimable et souriant. Réveillon réussi pour l’ambiance et le repas proposé.
ANONYMOUS - 50 years
Answer from Hotel du Grand Truc
Merci pour vos sympathiques commentaires qui nous font très plaisir. Nous sommes très contents que votre séjour vous ai plu.
Bedroom


Restaurant


Location


Cleanliness


Service


Quality / price ratio


Avis déposé le 2019-01-03 14:35:42
On se sent bien dans votre hôtel.
HAIRABEDIAN P. - 70 years
Answer from Hotel du Grand Truc
C'est toujours un plaisir de vous recevoir et de partager de bons moments. Merci pour votre petite phrases qui en dit long.
Bedroom

La vue - l'étage - la tranquilité

Restaurant

Tout était bon (2 Kg en plus au départ)

Location

La marche à faire jusqu'au centre ville

Cleanliness

R.A.S.

Service

Toujours agréable

Quality / price ratio

R.A.S.

Notice filed on 2018-09-03 9:30:41 p.m.
For years I go to Grand Truc where one is at home reception, hospitality, leisure, etc.
Rodgers G. - 40 years
Answer from Hotel du Grand Truc
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you next year :)
Bedroom


Location


Cleanliness


Service


Quality / price ratio


Restaurant


Notice filed on 2018-08-27 9:09:20 p.m.
a very pleasant stay if the opportunity arises we will stay willingly in your business.
meilland - 60
Bedroom

very clean

Location

Quick to the center

Cleanliness


Service

very concerned about our well-being

Quality / price ratio


Restaurant

really hearty, tasty in large quantities but there is virtually nothing left !!!!!!!

Notice filed on 2018-04-13 9:23:51 p.m.
This 3-day stay was a complete success at this establishment: the friendliness and helpfulness of the owners, very clean rooms and hearty meals and quality. No regrets about staying.
Huyot E. - 50 years
Bedroom


Location

near the tracks

Cleanliness


Service


Quality / price ratio


Restaurant

We were half board

Notice filed on 2018-04-13 0:17:03
VERY GOOD STAY, FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL TEAM
CANTON - 50 years
Bedroom


Location


Cleanliness


Service


Quality / price ratio


Restaurant


Notice filed on 2018-04-12 7:28:11 p.m.
Everything is perfect. Very good property. Very warm welcome.
BOSSARD - 50 years
Bedroom


Location


Cleanliness


Service


Quality / price ratio


Notice filed on 2018-04-12 1:58:51 p.m.
So magical! We come back next year ....
FROIDEVAUX - 60
Bedroom

Perfect although we would have liked to have a balcony!

Location


Cleanliness

it would be nice to put a small plastic bag in the trash can of the bathroom! it's just a suggestion, because we had bags ...

Service

We feel really family

Quality / price ratio

Certainly with a good kitchen, prices are needed

Notice filed on 2018-04-10 7:42:09 p.m.
Great stay always with great helpfulness from everyone who's involved in the customer and then they had the right to a wonderful evening of accordion thank you
L. Dupont - 50 years
Bedroom

Great room in the cottage, it would take a more coat rack in the bedroom and in the bathroom

Location


Cleanliness


Service


Quality / price ratio


Restaurant


Notice filed on 2018-03-11 10:30:01
.it was beautiful too well
ANONYMOUS - 20 years
Bedroom


Location


Cleanliness


Service


Quality / price ratio


Restaurant


Notice filed on 2018-02-28 11:52:20
If you hesitate, then I hope I have reassured on this property. The Truchet family is incredibly kind, always ready to please its guests.
David M. - 40 years
Bedroom

Spacious and well maintained.

Location

150 meters from the chairlift.

Cleanliness

Just like home, everything is clean.

Service

Many hoteliers should take this model on how to be.

Quality / price ratio

In line with the overall delivery.

Restaurant

Kitchen made house, everything is delicious and generous without excess.

Notice filed on 2018-02-27 7:32:58 p.m.
Excellent stay and hospitality at the top.
ANONYMOUS - 50 years
Bedroom


Location


Cleanliness


Service


Quality / price ratio


Restaurant


Notice filed on 2018-02-27 6:57:17
Excellent. More a guesthouse than a hotel. A warm and discreet service. You enter a family rather than a hotel.
ANONYMOUS - 40 years
Bedroom


Location


Cleanliness


Service


Quality / price ratio


Restaurant


Notice filed on 2018-02-24 11:50:50
It has been 3 years you come from and it is always with the same pleasure!
Catherine - 50 years
Bedroom


Location


Cleanliness


Service


Quality / price ratio


Restaurant


Notice filed on 2018-02-20 11:35:54
We regularly come since 2013 and we are always so pleased either at the friendly and always very professional hospitality, spotlessly clean rooms, quality of meals served, home made excellent. We also want to thank the whole team for their availability and friendliness.
Durand S. - 40 years
Bedroom

irreproachable

Location

Perfect on the slopes "Le Grand Truc"

Cleanliness

irreproachable

Service

Pitch Perfect

Quality / price ratio

Very good

Restaurant

Top notch

Notice filed on 2018-02-13 9:55:50
great property, very friendly, very attentive owners home, just perfect for a family room, very comfortable bed, we recommend this establishment
ANONYMOUS - 40 years
Bedroom


Location


Cleanliness


Service


Quality / price ratio


Restaurant


Notice filed on 2018-02-10 8:54:34
A great stay in a family-friendly establishment.
Maxime B. - 20 years
Bedroom

The heat setting was not possible and a little mattress. The rest was perfect.

Location


Cleanliness


Service


Quality / price ratio


Restaurant


Notice filed on 2018-02-06 8:01:09 p.m.
UNFORTUNATELY TOO SHORT
ESTEVA - 50 years
Bedroom


Location


Cleanliness


Service


Quality / price ratio


Restaurant

EXCELLENT KITCHEN

Notice filed on 2018-02-04 12:24:56
A very good hotel held a warm welcome and great food.
kern C. - 70 years
Bedroom

excellent

Location

excellent

Cleanliness

excellent

Service

excellent

Quality / price ratio

excellent

Restaurant

excellent

Notice filed on 2018-02-03 9:54:52 p.m.
Very welcoming, very friendly, friendly, home-like, and very good food, we would like to stay longer.
Bouvier A. - 60
Bedroom


Location


Cleanliness


Service


Quality / price ratio


Restaurant


Notice filed on 2018-02-03 8:23:55 p.m.
We spent four days very pleasant and relaxing and intend to return as soon as possible; an address to remember and advise
chosson - 60
Bedroom

beautiful view from the balcony and very comfortable

Location

has close to a chairlift and a quiet and relaxing pisteet

Cleanliness

perfect

Service

great kindness and availability

Quality / price ratio

perfect

Restaurant

good and plentiful food

Notice filed on 2018-02-02 2:38:14 p.m.
We feel like family in a pleasant and friendly environment. Too bad it's so far from Dreux! ...
THOMAS D. - 60
Bedroom


Location


Cleanliness


Service


Quality / price ratio


Restaurant

Baked Alaska and sublime Duck Breasts ...

Notice filed on 2018-01-23 7:34:09
Family hotel where life is good thanks
ANONYMOUS - 30
Bedroom


Location


Cleanliness


Service


Quality / price ratio


Restaurant


Notice filed on 2018-01-21 6:30:30 p.m.
What more great down the line! Thank you to Grant thing which offers a haven of etiquette we are not customers but we are guests! I come here since 1975. I say more! Michele thank you, Roger, Stephen and Agnes! Caroline and Herwig
De Vlaeminck c. - 50 years
Bedroom


Location


Cleanliness


Service


Quality / price ratio


Restaurant


Notice filed on 2018-01-21 6:25:21 p.m.
The rooms are simple but it is so compensated by the rest home, cleanliness, friendliness, food ....
ANONYMOUS - 50 years
Bedroom


Location


Cleanliness


Service


Quality / price ratio


Restaurant


Notice filed on 2018-01-20 9:15:56
warm and friendly hotel. friendly owners and available even to mount the chains on the return day. Very good quality food. Hotel quiet and close to a chairlift, great for skiers. Nice view of the Arves. We hope to come back next year.
Nennen-Lallemand - 50 years
Bedroom


Location


Cleanliness


Service


Quality / price ratio


Restaurant


Notice filed on 2017-07-20 11:18:59 p.m.
I will reccomed the site.
ANONYMOUS - 30
Bedroom


Location


Cleanliness


Service


Quality / price ratio


Restaurant


Notice filed on 2017-07-18 10:02:05 p.m.
very welcoming couple, we were very caring. As a participant in a cycling race, I could take a shower 13 to 00 while many hotels you refuse because you need to check out before 11 am 00. We had a great time. THANK YOU.
Derbez - 40 years
Bedroom


Location


Cleanliness


Service


Quality / price ratio


Restaurant


Notice filed on 2017-04-06 12:04:19
unforgettable week, it feels like home! We eat "many" too good; o))) Thanks for the relaxing time!
Munoz Ares B. - 40 years
Bedroom


Location


Cleanliness


Service


Quality / price ratio


Restaurant


Notice filed on 2017-04-01 2:18:29 p.m.
VERY WELL AS OF HABIT
DUPONT - 50 years
Bedroom


Location


Cleanliness


Service


Quality / price ratio


Restaurant


Notice filed on 2017-04-01 12:26:25
annually unforgettable weeks in the Grand Truc Toussuire !!!!!
GEORGI - 30
Bedroom


Location


Cleanliness


Service


Quality / price ratio


Restaurant


News

learn more